Self-Care Sunday: My Routine.

For some reason Sunday Mornings tend to be my favorite time of the week. I live for the way the sun looks like in the sky, the way the light touches everything and the way whole world seems to be at a standstill. I love and live for this time every week. My Sunday morning ritual consists of watching my favorite Youtubers (currently old Clothes Encounters and Candice VanWye videos), listening to some sick tunes, watching the birds in the sky flock back and forth from my window, reading and of course making a BOMB breakfast. Oh yeah! and let me not forget tea, lots and lots of tea! I love my me time and this routine does the trick to making me feel rejuvenated and ready to take on the day.  Let me know what routines you do to unwind, enjoy the moment and be more present  🙂

Leave a Reply

