DJ Grumble-IcyWrist2

 

Okay so story time, this song takes me allllll the way back, and because I’m in my 20’s I’m talking like 3 or 4 years ago. Back when I was fresh out of college, living in the Bay on my own. Back when I was just starting to get lured into the hypnotic sounds of chill wave and e-beats. Back when everything felt new, as if I was on the brink of something amazing. BART, salt water, Ocean Beach, N-Judah, Washington Square Park, Ike’s Place, Lower Haight, Land’s End, bright sunny days, warm skin, clear skies and endless dreaming. Yeah, I have the best memories attached to this song. I hope you enjoy.

Leave a Reply

